who is the fourth prime minister of malaysia?

2 Answers

  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    Mahathir bin Mohamad.He was the fourth Prime Minister of Malaysia. He held the post for 22 years from 1981 to 2003, making him Malaysia's longest-serving Prime Minister, and one of the longest-serving leaders in Asia

  • antes
    Lv 4
    4 years ago

    Fourth Prime Minister Of Malaysia

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.