I came across this tonight on my girlfriend's MySpace, should I be worried?

Ok, here's the deal, I've been going out with this chick for about 4 months now, the first 2 months was cool, but now I believe I have reason to panic. I was browsing her Myspace, and this is what her about me says, and she did this tonight:

Hi. My name is Shannan. I'm soon to be twenty. :D Yay me. Haha. Well, I don't really know what to say since I doubt you guys are even taking your time to read this. So I'll be quick. I live in Duarte. I'm real big party animal. I'm in love with dancing. ****, I drop it like it's mother ******* hot. ;D Take me for a ride, baby. By day I work as a medical assistant. Boring. . .I know, but hey, it pays the bills. I love my friends. :D Jessica and Victor. Oh, and my sister Bianca, and Johnny. So yeah, I have a cell phone, if you wanna have a private chat, ask for my number, boys. [:

I haven't talked to her yet, but I'm going to when I get the chance. What should I make of this?

Update:

She made the edit tonight. That's what got me worried. She basically made herself to look single.

12 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Don't explode at her. Talk to her about it and make sure she knows how you feel. If she shows no remorse, just doesn't care or even laughs it off end it with her she's obviously not worth your time.

I wouldn't just shrug it off because there must be something wrong for her to just offer her number to other guys like that.. that or she may think you guys have already broken it off, sadly that does happen :(

Hope you figure it out, Good Luck :)

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago

i dont know about you but she seems to want to have a open relationship...

by the way...yeah you should worry...maybe you should get one of ur guy freinds to pose as someone calling her for some action...and see if she is really wanting freinds...or some new lovers in her life...