My boss used me as a negative example in a work meeting!?

I've been working at a small business for almost 6 years. Things haven't always been easy but for the most part, it's not a bad gig... well until recently.

We had a work meeting about some serious issues that have happened in the past month. First she threated to let people go if things didn't change. Then, she mentioned how nice she's been as to give people all the time off they have requested, when she turned her anger to me.

She said;

"For example, Aurora! I have given you every weekend and holiday you've asked for, off! Without complaint, now here I am being sh*t on by employees who are taking my kindness for granted. Did you ever thank me for the time off? Did you even bother to invite me to the party you had? No! All the while you're getting wasted, having fun on my account! I'm really sick of this, therefore I am no longer going to be so nice!"

She stormed out of the room before anyone could say anything, we were all so shocked. I was completely caught off gaurd and embarrassed that I got up to leave. One of my co-workers (whom I'm friends with) followed me out and said she was so disgusted at what happened that she was not going to return and she hasn't. I would do the same but I can't up and quit, I need the income.

This happened almost a week ago and my boss has not said anything about her explosion, acting as if nothing had happened. Else where, I am being treated different by other employees. When she stated I "get wasted" these co-workers ran with it, talking behind my back that I'm an alcoholic.

All in all my work enviroment has gone to from liveable to down right torture. I've also tried calling her or asking to speak with her in private but she won't answer the phone and keeps telling me she's busy. I know, she's just avoiding me.

Can I file a complaint somewhere?