Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Society & CultureMythology & Folklore · 1 decade ago

does anyone believe in?

does anyone believe in god and sex after marriage and stuff like that im 13 and a jehovah's witness and never met anyone who shares my believes and i love, respect and take my religious seriously:]

10 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Im Christian and believe in all of those things. Dont let other people influence what you personally believe, its not up to the. You are you and dont feel that you have to live up to others expectations too be excepted.

I am 18

email me if u hav ne questions

• 1 decade ago

I studied your religion on and off for 20 years. I do share the basic belief systems that you are taught but there were many other things I did not agree with. For that reason I am not a witness.

I believe that if you are looking for common beliefs that come from your religion you should look within your own religious community. That way you can be sure to find like minded people that think and feel as you do.

I know that, that particular religion is pretty strict in its beliefs and i hope you keep up the good work. Looking on the internet is not the best idea you have had though and maybe you should talk to your elders if you are having problems. In my experience the congregations stick together. Especially the kids.

Source(s): Personal observations
  • 1 decade ago

I pose a question to you...

Why are you asking questions like this on the internet at 13? There are a lot of creeps on this site, apostates and the like.