Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Politics & GovernmentMilitary · 1 decade ago

What are the best officer jobs in the Air Force?

I am a sophomore environmental engineering major considering a career as an air force officer when I graduate. I have a lot of interests: engineering, planning, administration, music, math, chemistry, etc. What are the best air force careers in these types of fields? What jobs are in the highest demand in the air force?

Update:

I know that no career is the "best"...I'm just curious about your opinions.

8 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

There is no such thing as best job.

To one person flying might be the best job.

To the person who hates flying, something else would be the best job.

The best job, is the job you want to do.

• manger
    Lv 4
    3 years ago

Best Air Force Officer Jobs

• Anonymous
    4 years ago

This Site Might Help You.

RE:

What are the best officer jobs in the Air Force?

I am a sophomore environmental engineering major considering a career as an air force officer when I graduate. I have a lot of interests: engineering, planning, administration, music, math, chemistry, etc. What are the best air force careers in these types of fields? What jobs are in the highest...

Source(s): officer jobs air force: https://biturl.im/EbiEM
  • 1 decade ago

You'd probably do well as an acquisition officer, an engineer or a scientist. You might also be very successful as in intel officer. As far as the most in-demand jobs, that changes very frequently. When you are approaching graduation, I'd suggest talking to a recruiter. In fact, why not contact one now? It can't hurt. He or she can give you the best sight picture of what is your best option in the Air Force.

Best of luck!

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Nancy
    Lv 4
    4 years ago

For the best answers, search on this site https://shorturl.im/axqni