hello every one can anybody help me with this. 1.Do you think English is a difficult language to learn?

2. What is the most difficult thing about English?3.Why are you learning English?4.What do you think you will be be able to do your English in the future? Ineed an explaination for this questions help me please.

8 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Best Answer

hello, i am glad to answer your question as i am also an english learner.

firstly,i don't regard english as a difficult language or i wont love it so much.now it has been 7years since i studied english.loh!

secondly,i think the most difficult point as to learn english may be the vocabulary.I always come up with such a problem that no matter how hard i have recited the words if i don't review it for a long time ,it would be quite easy for me to forget them.

Thirdly,i study english because i love language .now i am studying koran as well,but actually my major is economics.besides,i plan to work in multinationals so language will be a powerful weapon for me in the futher .loh!

fourthly,as you know ,english has become an international language that if you are equipped with english you can almost go everywhere without interpreters which saves you a big sum of money,loh!Ok to be more serious,you can be occupied as a interpreter,or diplomat,or ambassador.Also you it can be easier for you to find job in multinationals.

Anyway,good luck! by the way my yahoo ID is xuetaozeng .hope to see you in yahoo messenger !loh!

• elzey
    Lv 4
    3 years ago