most of the religious and culture scientist convert to Islam ?

that what i heard from one of my friends

is that really right?

and why?

Update:

for ur information boba what u said is totally wrong i studied history and most of the arab scientist who built all kinds of sciences came after mohammed not before

so plz if u r not sure of something don't write it

19 Answers

Relevance
  • Favorite Answer

Yes Thats true :

and here r some reasons:

@@@

Said About Islam

"Muhummed is the most successful of all Prophets and religious personalities." [Encyclopedia Britannica]

"The Religion of Islam is growing faster than any other religion in the world." [MIKE WALLACE, 60 MINUTES]

"I HAVE STUDIED HIM - THE WONDERFUL MAN - AND IN MY OPINION , HE MUST BE CALLED THE SAVIOUR OF HUMANITY." [George Bernard Shaw, in "The Genuine Islam,- Vol. 1, No. 81936.]

It has been a great pleasure for me to help clarify statements in the Qur'An about human development. It is clear to me that these statements must have come to Muhammad from Allah, or Allah, because almost all of this knowledge was not discovered until many centuries later. This proves to me that Muhammad must have been a messenger of Allah. [Professor Keith Moore, one of the world’s prominent scientists of anatomy and embryology. University of Toronto, Canada]