Would a TPS holder qualified for Dream Act?

I have the question, if a person currently under TPS (Temporary Protective Status) would qualfied for Dream Act in case this Bill Passes.

I came to the United States in 1998, I have had TPS since then. I came at age 7, and I'm now 18. I graduated from High School, No problems at all with Law.

So I do qualify with all the other requirements, but since I'm legal, I dont know if this would affect me, for this possible law.

The reason I ask is because I want to join the military, and my only hope is Dream Act...TPS Is worthless.

Thanks

Update:

DREAM ACT -

Is a Bill, that awates in the Senate and the house still.

It would legalize young people who where brought to the United States, illegally with parent consent

Who came to the U.S.A before age 16, who has lived here atleast 5 years, graduates from high school, no problem with law

+ in order to complete the requirements..They need to either join the military, or go to college.

This are teens that didnt had no option, when brought here illigaly, since was their parents decisions

Update 2:

cadillac...

spend your money? What are you talking about. Dream act Students, would not be eligible to "free money" for college..Just loans, and stuff like that

Get out of your ignorance.....And i'm not Illegal, you ignorant nor my parents..

They pay taxes like any other American, to feed people in jails, free money for college, military, and to feed people like you when don't have a job.

Please no more racist comments

Update 3:

Yea I can work, and I do have a SSN....

I've heard though that certain people under protective laws do qualify..

But havent found anything official

Update 4:

Drixnot

Guess what? Numbers say that this Act will pass.

Second, If I have a Visa, for the next 4 years...Why will I go back?

So Sorry...Wont please you

Update 5: