Smirnoff While pregnant? Please Answer!!!?

Follow
  • Follow publicly
  • Follow privately
  • Unfollow
I heard you can have 1 beer per day while your pregnant! I am 12 weeks pregnant.. I don't like beer but I have been craving Smirnoff Ice? Will having one affect my baby! There Is ...show more
Best Answer
Please don't drink alcohol while pregnant, do some research online on how much damage you can do to your baby if you do. Then you will soon lose the craving!
  • Rate
  • Comment

Other Answers (15)

Rated Highest
  • Rated Highest
  • Oldest
  • Newest
  • jillysaurusrex answered 5 years ago
    Would you put Smirnoff Ice in a baby bottle and feed it to your child?

I'm no doctor, but if you answered no to that, I'm guessing you should refrain from ingesting it.

If you answered yes, rethink having kids and consider adoption.
    • Comment
  • 4 due in Sept 2011 answered 5 years ago
    1 a day is not true. no alcohol is good for your baby not even.0001 %

dont make that tiny tylenol size baby drunk
    • Comment
  • x3 answered 5 years ago
    I don't think you should be having alcohol AT ALL if you're pregnant... but that's just me. Try asking your doctor that question and see his/her reaction.
    • Comment
  • ❤ Zaya and Tony's Momma ❤ answered 5 years ago
    who on earth told you that!!?!? no...dont drink at all!
    • Comment
  • #2 due November 4th answered 5 years ago
    you shouldnt drink at all....and it is in no way safe to drink one beer a day while pregnant....who ever told you that is retarded.....just dont drink at all.....have you ever heard of fetal alcohol syndrome

Source(s):

good luck
    25 weeks
    • Comment
  • Katrina answered 5 years ago
    don't be selfish, don't drink it, get yourself some ginger ale or lemonade
    • Comment
  • Danielle:) answered 5 years ago