Burning after urination, belly button pain, vaginal irritation?

I have been having these problems for 4 months now.

My Symptoms:

Belly button pain

burning urination

pain in lower stomache

vaginal irritation

some vaginal discharge but not a lot and its clear

urine test showed bacteria

Tested negative for all stds

Also i was diagnosed four months ago with trichomoniasis and was treated(not sure if this could be the cause) Ive done lots of research on the internet i think it may be a condition called NGU Non-gonococcal urethritis but of course im not a doctor. i have a doctor appointment in 2 days

PLEASE HELP........ONLY SERIOUS ANSWERS PLZ

8 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Well, Your doing it right. Go to your appointment and see what your doctor says. If it's an unbearable pain go to the ER

• Login to reply the answers
  • gerta
    Lv 4
    3 years ago

Belly Button Pain While Urinating

• 1 decade ago

I think you have a urinary tract infection, which may be called NGU in some places. THe treatment for trichomoniasis, or the disease itself can easily mess with your vagina's normal balance of life. This should be treated with antibiotics, probably. Until then you should drink a lot of water, and go to a drugstore and get some Phenazopyridine HCL - it is a red-orange dye that helps soothe the pain and irritation. It also turns your pee orange. In the US it is sold over the counter under the brand name AZO, but you should be able to get it in most places over the counter.

• these are the typical symptoms of ngu "non specific urethritis" in females.

the urethra in females is short 4 cm then it is liable for infections