Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Politics & GovernmentPolitics · 1 decade ago

How do you feel about The Department Of Homeland Security labeling you a "Right Wing Extremist"?

I think DHS is nothing more than a clique of "Worthless, Limp Wristed, Left Wing Momma's Boys and Girls" (the Democrat Party's wannabe equivalent of the old Soviet KBG or Nazi Gestapo). In their cream dreams.

Check out this video. I am the one at the end of the story behind the reporter with the sign that reads >REVOLT<>REVOLT<>REVOLT<

http://www.fox16.com/mediacenter/local.aspx?articl...

Update:

I am an unemployed veteran that owns about a dozen so-called "assault rifles" and I protested at a Tea Party. I guess that makes me an enemy of the state right? Anyone that serves their country are actually the enemy within, makes Democrat sense to me.

Update 2:

Hey whimsy, think I give a damn, I am on political chat all the time heralding my traditional conservative values. They know who I am and I fear not little bitty boy/man.

27 Answers

Relevance
  • NOT!
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Any real logic here at all? Basically typical liberal logic. Intensionally mislead, lie and state it as fact.

• Login to reply the answers
  • 4 years ago

Yeah. Obama list ME Also - Because We Own a Harley, We Are Conservative Christians, We Own a Chevy SUV, and a 1-Ton Chevy Triple Wheel for our 40' Trailer that we Own! Plus we are self sufficient and Make our Money Honestly! Work! We EARNED IT! I Don't think that Barney Franks Idea of the car that he is designing would work for us?! NO! So Join the Club! Please Stay Safe! Peace to All and God Bless! Jane.

• McDoom
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago