malkc asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請語文高手幫幫我~很急~04/18截止 20點

請高手們幫幫我,請幫我把這篇自傳翻成英文,我後天就要面試了,我快急死了,請幫幫我~20點

評審老師好

我叫000,本身之出生地為台中市,父親是金融人員,母親則是公務員,於高一時我已取得電腦軟體應用證照,而高二時,為學習語言,決定赴美西遊學。

本身於大學時就讀財經法律系,而學校社團方面,擔任系學會幹部及法律服務社社員,在本班的畢業公演實習法庭也有擔剛演出。

本身想到旅遊服務中心工作的最大的原因是,我於高二時曾到美西遊學,誠如大家說的,出國一次就會上癮,所以之後不管國內外的旅遊行程,我都非常享受行前做功課的過程,而也因此常常受到旅遊服務中心的幫助,因此深刻體會旅遊服務中心的重要性,而旅遊服務中心也算是台灣的門面,我想把台灣最美好的一面向民眾展現出來,故我想在旅遊服務中心服務,讓更多的民眾受惠。而我真的很喜歡這工作,也很需要這份工作,所以希望評審老師能給我在旅遊服務中心服務的機會,謝謝

Update:

謝絕廣告,否則一律檢舉

1 Answer

Rating
  • 尚志
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Your excellence, evaluators and predecessors here,

My name is @@@, born in Taichung, Taiwan. My father is a financial employee while my mother works in the government( as a public servant). During the tenth grade of senior high, I'd got the certificate of software application; and by the time of eleventh grade, I'd decided to travel and study around American and Europe, to improve my linguistic ability.

I'm a graduate of the Department of Financial & Economic Law; and about my participation in student organizations, I was a head of one section inside our student council and also a member of the law service club; besides, I played a role with my classmates in our undergraduate public performance of the student court.