Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 藝術與人文詩詞與文學 · 1 decade ago

我的英文自傳...幫我看一下

My name is Chiao Shi, Yan. I was born in Kaohsiung city. My major is accounting and I am graduated from I-SHOU University at June 2008.My family members are mother who is a cook, and a younger brother who is a student. When I was a child, my mother run a dressing store. My mother makes a policy for education with the liberal way in order to bringing up my interest. And it can let me get more chances to broaden my views. She teaches me an important notion about doing my best. For example, being is an was effective experiences that I learned predominant ability. However, in my school life, I was often elected as a leader of the association.

Beside,the most important thing is I ever been related working experience for half-year in the travel agency.

I work in mature way and in positive attitude. I am willing to work with high passion and pleased to do the task. If I am lucky to be one of the members in your company it would be my honor. I will do my best because one of my duties is to work hard.

我覺得好像有點不順ㄟ....怪怪的

麻煩幫我看一下~~~~

2 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

The cover letter's purpose is show your education and experience that related to the job you want to apply not simply describe your family. Employer is not interested in your family but yourself.

First of all, you need to define what kind of job you are looking for such as accounting clerk.

First paragraph: show your enthusiam why you are interested in applying the job, do research about the compnay show that you are interested and ready to work for the company.