Anonymous

自我介紹中翻英-外商銀行面試用....

你好 我名字叫xxx 英文名字叫Cindy

我畢業於China University of technology

我主修行銷與流通管理系(Departmrnt of marketing and logistics)

家庭成員有4個人包括爸爸媽媽弟弟和我。

在大學期間我有許多打工經驗。例如:櫃檯接待,助教等...

目前我在銀行工作已經有一年的時間。

我的個性樂觀並且有責任心。

目前還是希望可以在相關行業學習更多行政工作方面的經驗

之後有機會也會考取一些工作上相關證照。

希望有機會能到貴公司上班。我將會努力學習 謝謝

麻煩幫我看看還需要加什麼 謝謝

請幫我翻譯順一點 用字不需要太艱深

謝謝各位大大

3 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

版大,我幫您修改了一下,希望能有點幫助,不過最好您不要去"背"而是修改成自己的語言,背頌對您的面試不但沒幫助可能忘詞時還會更糟。另一方面如果真的用英文沒有把握,就不要講太多,在面試的時候,我認為學校裏您比較擅長且成績不錯的科目,特別是與工作相關的,可以強調,還有只有一年的年資要換工作,最好有充分的理由

祝您成功

It is my pleasure to have the chance to introduce to you about myself. My name is xxx, please call me Cindy.

I graduated from China University of Technology. I majored in marketing and logistics. I’ve learnt a lot from my academia such as xxxx, and xxxxxxx

I am from a nuclear family, including my parents, younger brother and I. I took many different part-time jobs, for instance, receptionist, etc. It helps me cultivate independence and develop a strong sense of responsibility. I’ve been working for xxx bank for about one year. I am a very responsible person, and able to face challenges.

I wish I could learn more in regards to administrative related field. I also plan to obtain different certificates to enhance my professions. Thank you very much for your kind attention.

Source(s): 我曾是人資主管
    • Login to reply the answers
  • 1 decade ago

版大您好,

若翻的不好敬請見諒!!^ - ^

你好 我名字叫xxx 英文名字叫Cindy

Hello, My name is xxx, please call me Cindy in English.

我畢業於China University of technology , 我主修行銷與流通管理系(Departmrnt of marketing and logistics)

I graduated from China University of Technology majoring in Department of Marketing and Logistics.

家庭成員有4個人包括爸爸媽媽弟弟和我。

I am the eldest child of a family of four, including my partents.

在大學期間我有許多打工經驗。例如:櫃檯接待,助教等...

I had got lots of part-time working experience wheh I was at University such as a receptionist and professor assistant.

目前我在銀行工作已經有一年的時間。