yuxk asked in Politics & GovernmentPolitics · 1 decade ago

Anybody know Rick Santelli's email?

11 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    Jeff Gralnick, Executive Producer

    jeff.gralnick@nbcuni.com

    Meredith Stark, Executive Producer

    meredith.stark@nbcuni.com

    Jim Forkin

    jim.forkin@nbcuni.com

    Dennis Kneale

    dennis.kneale@nbcuni.com

    Kevin Goldman

    kevin.goldman@nbcuni.com

    Brian Williams, Managing Editor

    brian.williams@nbcuni.com

    Tom Busby

    tom.busby@nbcuni.com

    Michael Hollander

    michael.hollander@nbcuni.com

    Maria Bartiromo, Anchor

    maria.bartiromo@nbcuni.com

    Ryan Ruggiero

    ryan.ruggiero@nbcuni.com

    Albert Bozzo

    albert.bozzo@nbcuni.com

    Patti Domm

    patti.domm@nbcuni.com

    Scott Billings

    scott.billings@nbcuni.com

    Juan Aruego

    juan.aruego@nbcuni.com

    Ed Kosowski

    ed.kosowski@nbcuni.com

    Ramona Schindelheim

    ramona.schindelheim@nbcuni.com

    Sandy Cannold, Supervising Producer

    sandy.cannold@nbcuni.com

    Donna Vislocky

    donna.vislocky@nbcuni.com

    Scott Eason

    scott.eason@nbcuni.com

    Jeff Daniels

    jeff.daniels@nbcuni.com

    Bob Fasbender

    bob.fasbender@nbcuni.com

    Chip Aiken

    chip.aiken@nbcuni.com

    Chris Maurer

    chris.maurer@nbcuni.com

    Daniel Hicks

    daniel.hicks@nbcuni.com

    Daniel Leon

    dan.leon@nbcuni.com

    Elizabeth Gerst

    elizabeth.gerst@nbcuni.com

    Ellen Egeth

    ellen.egeth@nbcuni.com

    Marianne Schaberg

    marianne.schaberg@nbcuni.com

    Mary Duffy

    mary.duffy@nbcuni.com

    Nick Dunn, Booking Producer

    nick.dunn@nbcuni.com

    Rebecca White

    rebecca.white@nbcuni.com

    Rob Contino

    robert.contino@nbcuni.com

    Stephanie Landsman

    stephanie.landsman@nbcuni.com

    Susan Durrwachter

    susan.durrwachter@nbcuni.com

    Anne Trivett

    anne.trivett@nbcuni.com

    Eric Greenberg

    eric.greenberg@nbcuni.com

    Erin Healy

    erin.healy@nbcuni.com

    Justin Solomon

    justin.solomon@nbcuni.com

    Kerima Greene

    kerima.greene@nbcuni.com

    Matthew Greco

    matt.greco@nbcuni.com

    Ryan Ruggiero

    ryan@nbc.com

    Samantha Wright

    samantha.wright@nbcuni.com

    Lori Spechler

    lori.spechler@nbcuni.com

    Lori Gordon

    lori.gordon@nbcuni.com

    Wally Griffith

    wally.griffith@nbcuni.com

    Donny Deutsch

    donny.deutsch@nbcuni.com

    Darren Rovell

    darren.rovell@nbcuni.com

    Melissa Lee

    melissa.lee@nbcuni.com

    Michael Huckman

    mike.huckman@nbcuni.com

    Rebecca Jarvis

    rebecca.jarvis@nbcuni.com

    Scott Wapner

    scott.wapner@nbcuni.com

    Trish Regan

    trish.regan@nbcuni.com

    Jim Goldman

    jim.goldman@nbcuni.com

    John Harwood

    john.harwood@nbc.com

    Julia Boorstin

    julia.boorstin@nbcuni.com

    Phillip LeBeau

    phil.lebeau@nbcuni.com

    Carl Quintanilla

    carl.quintanilla@nbcuni.com

    Dylan Ratigan

    dylan.ratigan@nbcuni.com

    Erin Burnett

    erin.burnett@nbcuni.com

    Michelle Caruso-Cabrera, Anchor, Power Lunch

    michelle.caruso-cabrera@nbcuni.com

    Scott Cohn, Senior Correspondent

    scott.cohn@nbcuni.com

    Bertha Coombs, Correspondent

    bertha.coombs@nbcuni.com

    Tom Costello, Senior Correspondent

    tom.costello@nbcuni.com

    Alex Crippen, Senior Producer

    alex.crippen@nbcuni.com

    Matthew Cuddy, Producer, DC

    matthew.cuddy@nbcuni.com

    Ted David, Anchor, Morning Call (666)

    ted.david@nbcuni.com

    Sharon Epperson, Finance Correspondent

    sharon.epperson@nbcuni.com

    David Faber, NY Correspondent

    david.faber@nbcuni.com

    Rich Fisherman, Senior Producer

    rich.fisherman@nbcuni.com

    Melissa Francis, Telecommunications Reporter

    melissa.francis@nbcuni.com

    Bill Griffeth, Anchor

    bill.griffeth@nbcuni.com

    Mark Haines, Host

    mark.haines@nbcuni.com

    Mike Hegedus, Correspondent

    mike.hegedus@nbcuni.com

    Sue Herera, Anchor, Business

    sue.herera@nbcuni.com

    Ron Insana, Anchor

    ron.insana@nbcuni.com

    Gary Kanofsky, Senior Producer

    gary.kanofsky@nbcuni.com

    Joe Kernen, Reporter

    joe.kernen@nbcuni.com

    Steve Lewis, DC Producer

    steve.lewis@nbcuni.com

    Steve Liesman, Economics Reporter

    steve.liesman@nbcuni.com

    Tyler Mathisen, Anchor

    tyler.mathisen@nbcuni.com

    Diana Olick, DC Correspondent

    diana.olick@nbcuni.com

    Hampton Pearson, DC Correspondent

    hampton.pearson@nbcuni.com

    Bob Pisani, Stocks Editor

    bob.pisani@nbcuni.com

    Rebecca Quick, Reporter

    rebecca.quick@nbcuni.com

    Rick Santelli, Editor, Chicago

    rick.santelli@nbcuni.com

    Mary Thompson, Reporter

    mary.thompson@nbcuni.com

    Jane Wells, LA Reporter

    jane.wells@nbcuni.com

    Source(s): CNBC.com, Here is the whole list rick.santelli@nbcuni.com
  • 3 years ago

    Cnbc Rick Santelli

  • Erika
    Lv 4
    3 years ago

    Rick Santelli Cnbc

  • Anonymous
    4 years ago

    This Site Might Help You.

    RE:

    Anybody know Rick Santelli's email?

    Source(s): rick santelli 39 email: https://shortly.im/DeKYK
  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    It mght be something like santelli@greedy.com

    He just wants a government that will let him and his greedy friends steal and cause problems like they always have done. He is as much to blame for what is happening as any of those in the financial sector. The minute he sees himself losing a few million a year he starts using his microphone op as his podium to be the whiner he really is. Stop you whining Santelli you mindless moron.

  • 4 years ago

    He can always get a job with Fox. He is now a hero in the eyes of the smart people. He will be rewarded for his patriotism. I heard his speech on Hannity, he just told it like it is. I loved the part about paying for my neighbors house that had more bathrooms than me !!! LOL

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    Ask Obama and the press secretary - they basically called him out and put a hit on him Friday in their continuing attack on individual citizens. Rick will be lucky to make it to Monday.

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    Yeah. Idiot@yahoo.com

  • LG
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago

    I am sure a lot of people who are having their homes foreclosed are looking to send him a message.

  • 1 decade ago

    check the CNBC website. I'm sure you can send him email through their site.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.