Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Entertainment & MusicPolls & Surveys · 1 decade ago

Who's glad tomorrow Friday?

11 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Best Answer

    I am sorta glad tomorrow is Friday. I have to go to school, but I get to talk to my friends. On the other hand, I have to work an Indoor Percussion Ensemble show this Saturday at school-Fun-. I am gonna also dislike my last period class.

  • Debi
    Lv 7
    1 decade ago

    I am. Why is it that a 4 day week always seems longer than a regular 5 day week.?

  • 1 decade ago

    Me!!!! That means exactly....3 weeks till my birthday! Happy Friday everyone! =)

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    Me...except I can't go out because I have baseball practice.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 1 decade ago

    Me, my favorite show comes on.

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    IDK

    Work and work. Yea

    Source(s): If ur from USA Don’t forget to watch TBS, Monday, Tuesday East time 9p.m ET Central time 8p.m Pacific time 6p.m Mountain time 7p.m Friday 8p.m ET, follow same for Mountain, Pacific, and Central time are giving in the top, If u don't watch it, ur missing out the fun. After watching if ur not having fun. I guess u dont know how to have fun. For real If ur not from USA area, I guess ur missing the fun, after all If ur watching, thats great. If ur not watching then give a couple min or so, while ur watching then u will see the fun. U will be laughing Stay tune, u have to be 16 or older for this show
  • 1 decade ago

    me. but i have be up early on saturday also, so i won't be able to sleep in :(

  • 1 decade ago

    MEEE!!!!! {the closer i get to seein the kidd i likee.} =D

  • 1 decade ago

    all are equal day for me.

  • TGIF

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.