Yahoo Answers is shutting down on May 4th, 2021 (Eastern Time) and beginning April 20th, 2021 (Eastern Time) the Yahoo Answers website will be in read-only mode. There will be no changes to other Yahoo properties or services, or your Yahoo account. You can find more information about the Yahoo Answers shutdown and how to download your data on this help page.

關於degree入學問題 (20 點)

Hello everyone,

I am confused about study program .

I am almost 27 years Old. my qualification is around.. Year 2 in US university (

I studied a program around 2005 and it was a 2 +2 program , you spend 2 years studying in HK then spend another 2 years to finish your degree in Western Michigan University )

I didn't have much money by then. So I didn't go overseas and most of my old classmates are back from the US this year .

I want to get myself a degree.

But I don't know which way to go .

My last semester GPA is only 2.36

I am looking into city U program, bachelor program and also, top up degree.

the thing is top up degree is more expensive but less time. maybe 1 year or 2 I can finish it.

if local degree ( it takes three years ) not to say I am not 100% confidence They will accept me .

do you think Top up degree is acceptable in HK ? but i see most top up degree is taught in local U, but the degree is given from overseas university .

or should I start from associate degree again ? but that will spend many more years.

this year I will be 27. if take 3 years to finish degree, then that means 30 years old?

please give me some advise , thanks in advance

Ps. I am interested in psychology , or communication .

I studied 2 years in that WMU program . if i went to Michigan that time, I only need another 2 years to finish it.

so what position I am in now?

any help would be greatly appricated

Update:

intelgroup01

thank you so so much for your answer.

it helps a lot.