Is this essay true for anyone? ( on crushing)?

i just want to make sure it's partially accurate. or some are accurate for the majority. if so tell me which part is true and edit for me please also does this essay sound to simplistic? I am a high school student, but I have a feeling some thinks that this is written by a middle schooler. No one had said... show more i just want to make sure it's partially accurate.
or some are accurate for the majority.
if so tell me which part is true
and edit for me please
also does this essay sound to simplistic?
I am a high school student, but I have a feeling some thinks that this is written by a middle schooler. No one had said so, just the answer they have given.
well please and thank you

We all have that one romantic thing that we so easily get swept up in, we just cannot help but be part of it. Maybe it is your "Thursday night Grey's Anatomy session," or your precious A Walk to Remember. Or it can simply be that head over heels song Tim McGraw by Taylor Swift that's on every single of your iPod playlists. But did you ever stop to think why you awed when Landon kisses Jamie during the play or when you practically hugged the TV when Landon proposes to Jamie? Well, it's because everything about crushing has a mesmerizing power over our hearts like nothing else in life does, or ever will. So here, in heart-flutteringly delicious detail, reasons of the joys of crushing.
#1: Crushes Give You Something :