International Schools in Riyadh?

Can somebody tell me the tuition fees for 5 year old kid in Manarat and Al-Rowdah schools Riyadh.

I'm moving to Riyadh next month and would like to get some info on schooling for kids in Riyadh.

Any info would be greatly appreciated.

6 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

im not sure how much it is for one child but if you have more than one its a one time fee of 10,000 for all of your children not individually!@manrat

@Rowadh its the most expensive international school but there faculties is APARTMENT BUILDING!i graduated from there and it was the worst year of my life

Source(s): went to both
    • Login to reply the answers
  • 3 years ago

Middle East International School Riyadh

• 4 years ago