Ina asked in HealthAlternative Medicine · 1 decade ago

Massage therapy mission statement?

Tell me what y'all think please. :) Thanks!

As a licensed massage therapist, my goal is to assist in improving my clients health and enhance their well-being. I believe that a massage can balance a person’s mind, body, and soul. It revitalizes our most precious resources for physical, mental, and emotional health. I want to provide my clients with a relaxing, compassionate, and stress-reducing massage at and affordable price. The atmosphere that I provide for my clients is a safe, calming, and professional environment where they can come and release tensions, relieve pain, and rejuvenate their bodies.

I'll probably add/take away some things, but this is just what I have so far

9 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

A mission statement is short and often one sentence and what you will use to reach "your goal".

Replace words like "I believe", "I want" with more positive statements. Like: I will assist my clients in improving their health and enhancing their well being in a safe and professional environment.

What massage therapy "is" doesn't belong in your mission statement. Save that for part of your marketing strategy.

You're on the right track though.

Source(s): Licensed MT
    • Login to reply the answers
  • cooke
    Lv 4
    3 years ago

Massage Therapy Mission Statement

• 3 years ago

Massage Mission Statement

• Anonymous
    5 years ago

This Site Might Help You.

RE:

Massage therapy mission statement?

Tell me what y'all think please. :) Thanks!

As a licensed massage therapist, my goal is to assist in improving my clients health and enhance their well-being. I believe that a massage can balance a person’s mind, body, and soul. It revitalizes our most precious resources for physical,...

Source(s): massage therapy mission statement: https://biturl.im/bcJyJ
  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.