promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted

Online professional photo printing services?

I am a photographer and I have been printing from my Kodak printer which has the same quality as the big Walmart and Rite aid printers. I also use extreme high quality paper that is $40 a pack. I have decided to take my business more seriously and take it to the next level, although my printer head has died on me. I have heard of companies such as Snap Fish and such but if their quality doesn't vary much from the Kodak prints I will stay with Kodak. The most professional I have heard of is PE photo. It offers canvas that aren't 20x30 large, so customers don;t have to pay $70+ for a canvas.

HELP?

I need something that I can order online and have shipped to me without charging me an arm and a leg. Especially when I can order online at Walmart and have it delivered free to the store.

WHAT is the largest quality difference? Paper and print? I am not only looking for print but other services such as mugs, books, t-shirts etc. The books are REALLY great and I can charge less for them than regular prints. Where do I find packaging for my clients? slips and large photo envelopes that customize logos and name?

4 Answers

Relevance
  • Rob B
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Please don't be offended but, I get conflicting information from your question. First you ask about "professional photo printing services" and then you start discussing for mugs, t-shirts, Wal-mart and Snapfish. You need to decide, professional, or cheap. $40/pack isn't "extreme high quality" in a professional environment.