I need a list of the top international schools in Riyadh?

My family is shifting there. im 14 years old and i need a list of the top schools of riyadh so that i get an idea of the best education....thanks ill be so grateful!

9 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

1-manarat (i went there but only for a semester because it wasn't accredited when i went there but its better than rowadh)

2-alrowadh(i graduated from here but it was the wort year of my life and the building is really apartments turned into a school but the reason why i transferred here was because this school is accredited and has sat and the British curriculum but i cant remember its name)

3-the American school (its a mixed school if your ok with that there are alot of other international schools that are mixed but they don't have a really good rep the 2 i listed are not mixed)

i would suggest you go to manarat and transfer to rowadh for your senior year manarat really focuses on the student rowadh focuses on work and home work

@pink lady:i also along with my 5 of 10 sisters FAILED in hell hole rowdah!!!!i went from a 97%average to 62 surly something is wrong but i dnt blame the teachers how would a school better itself if an SYRIAN is running an international school where failing Is the norm !!

well for the time being your still going to work every day @ an appt u should come 2 my school they r paying me 8700 think what u would get with degrees i know u h8 sana 2 so dont try 2 front on y!a

Source(s): went to both schools EDIT>>>still planing revenge plot(s) on miss SANA BARAKAT
  • 3 years ago

Schools In Riyadh

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago

Actually, it depends on where you are coming from and if you are a male or a female.