What to do ..how to say no to mariage ...am i taking right decision ?

guys Parents found a girl for me . she has studied till class 12 .her age is 22 . she looks ok. her hobbies are cooking, painting, stichting. she is eldest of her 4 sisters. her father is a businessman . my mom is pressing me to say yes. they have come to us after long deliberations(acc. to mom). I had... show more guys

Parents found a girl for me . she has studied till class 12 .her age is 22 . she looks ok. her hobbies are cooking, painting, stichting. she is eldest of her 4 sisters. her father is a businessman .

my mom is pressing me to say yes. they have come to us after long deliberations(acc. to mom).

I had big dreams. i am a commerce graduate with diploma in IT. I run a small IT co. with my brother. we earn good . and there are chances of becoming successful and popular ...as we are abt to launch few online products ....pretty innovative by indian standards.

but my drawback is my poor physique and average looks(height 162 cms, weight 54kg) , age (nearing age of 29 ) and average education..and poor friend network.(..i was brightest in junior classes but then in senior classes i had to struggle for getting passing marks in maths etc.)

The girls i admire are mostly successful girls. some are engineers ,PHDs. etc with refined
taste of arts and literature. i have very few girls in contact. i am mostly stuck at office. only get to see some really good girls at orkut ...

but no way to be their friends (strangers are unwelcome , and i know they are right.)

suggest me . what should i do .....if u have to say no ...how?
i said she is just 12 class passed ...and mom says ..so what are u ....just a graduate....
mom says she can speak english .....smart girl what else ....u wont get a engineer girl ....
Update: i found a girl's profile on orkut ...i know her friend .but when i asked her friend ...found that she is marrying a guy in next 15 days. feeling depressed !!!!