My BF wants me to give him a b l o w jo-b?

also he says he wants to kiss me down there, but I'm not comfortable??????????

And I don't want my mouth to touch his thing? I really like him, but I can't do that cause I want a clean mouth? idk, I've never done that before, have you?? is it disgusting? can yur mouth get contaminated or something. I've never done it before..

47 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

lol. aww. sorry i can't really answer, cuz i haven't done it either, but you sound like how i would be if i were in your situation. scary stuff, girl!

• Login to reply the answers
  • 1 decade ago

Remember that HIV is an STD, and it can be contracted through oral sex. A lot of the time, when people think STD, they think herpes or whatever, and it doesn't seem as serious, but HIV will kill you.

If you're really into this guy, and at some later date you feel comfortable enough to go for it, ask him to have an HIV test and share the results with you. If he respects you, he'll do what he can to keep you safe.

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago

Well, you're getting what is called pressured.

This is because this boy thinks more of himself than he does of you. Plus, he wants to be able to tell his friends how he can and does control you.

Think of this: what if he wanted you to shave your head, would you do it? Some girls would, but you won't. And the reason you won't is because you thin better of yourself.

So, at your earliest convenience, you should look around for someone who will cherish you as you are, who will not pressure you for gratuitous sexual activity, who wants to know you for you and not as a sex object.

I know this guy's type. He's a disgusting little worm who is out of touch with his morals, if he ever had any.

Source(s): To thine own self be true ~ Shakespeare
  • 1 decade ago