? asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

超急~麻煩請幫我檢查文法及文意

There are various definitions for a risk, include both the uncertain of direction and unknown future. We can chose secure and familiar with way or teem with challenge and strange direction. So, i think risk just like a chose or a self-challenge. And I chose a self-challenge after graduation to find a suitable way, everyone should make plans in advance before they graduate. I have a plans after graduation. That’s I will study abroad in Japan and would like to take up the position of Executive Assistant on the Japan business company in Taiwan. Because i very like japanese since I studied high school and Now, I'm learning Japanese hard. But now, my financial situation doesn't allow me to studying abroad. So, after graduate I will find a part time job and study Japanese. During this period, I'll expect to obtain the Japanese first-degree examine and save enough money. Maybe the plans seem hard to succeed. Thus all I need to do is working hard. I would still learn new specialties and improve japanese to enrich my life.

冒險的定義很廣泛,它包涵了不確定或未知的方向,我們可以選擇熟悉而安全道路,或是充滿挑戰及新奇的方向。所以我想冒險就像個抉擇或是一項挑戰。

我選擇自我挑戰在畢業之後找到適合的方向,每個人在畢業前應該就已擬定計畫。我有項計畫,那就是到日本留學及日商公司上班。因為我從高中時就非常喜歡日語,現在我亦學習日語中。但目前因家中的經濟並不允許我到日本留學所以在畢業後我會先找一份打工以及邊增進日語能力,在這期間,我會先存到錢及拿到日語一級檢定和通過留學試驗。或許這計畫很難達成,所以目前我還是需要更努力,學習新專長及增進日語。

4 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

HI, 你好

我稍微就你給的中英文改一下內容