Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請幫改我的英文自傳

最近要找工作 自己寫了一份英文自傳

寫完覺得有點怪怪的 不知道文法那邊出問題

或者還要加那些比較好

麻煩英文高手幫我看一下 謝謝

最好的贈20點 謝謝

To whom it may concern:

My name is XXX, the age of 29, my star sign is Libra. There are 3 people in my family, mother, younger brother and I, we lead a very harmonious family life. I graduated from chili college. My major is Secretariat and Commercial Document Management.

I had already worked in the same firm more than 8 years, after I graduated. The first of this year i quit my job and went to Australia for 7 months, studied English and enjoyed my life in Melbourne, I did not feel regret, even i know the job is very difficult to find after i back Taiwan, and i think i can get a good job in the future.

In my spare time, I like to read books. I think reading could enlarge my knowledge. I also like to travel and watch movies, and now i am studying in language school and try to get a high score about Toeic.

I believe my skills, experiences and abilities fit the description of the person you are seeking. I would welcome the opportunity to hearing from you. Thank you very much.

Sincerely,

4 Answers

Rating
  • ted
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

To whom it may concern:

My name is XXX, aged 29. (不用說星座老闆部會管這個)(不適當) My family consists of three people: my mother, younger brother and I. We lead a very harmonious family life. I graduated from Chili College. I majored in Secretariat and Commercial Document Management.

I had already worked in the same firm for more than 8 years since I graduated. At the beginning of this year, I quit my job and went to Australia for 7 months to study English. I enjoyed my stay in Melbourne, where I did not feel regret. Even though I knew it was very difficult to find a job after I came back to Taiwan, I believed I can still get a good job in the future.