1.姓名

2.歲

3.星座

4.興趣

5.學校

6.住在哪裡

7.父母的工作

8.個性

Hello everyone. My name is (姓名). I am (歲) years old boy/girl and I’m turning 20 this year. I was born on (生日). My astrology sign is (星座). I am a (個性:例 easy-going隨和 可以加很多) person. Right now, my occupation is (職業 ex. Student). My hobbies are (嗜好). I like to listen to music especially rock and heavy metal. Some of my favourite artists are Killswitch Engaged and Atreyu. I come from (國家) and live in (地方ex.Taipei台北). My family consist of (家人幾個. Ex. 4~6). My dad is a (工作. Ex. Engineer工程師) and my mother is a (工作Ex. Housewife 家庭主婦). We led a (家庭情況ex. Harmonious 和諧) life. My objective is to (自己的目標 ex. have a good relationship with everyone. 跟每人相處好). Finally, it is nice to meet everyone here. Thank you.

2009-01-06 16:59:58 補充:

大家好. 我叫(姓名).我現在幾歲然後今年升上去是20. 我在(什麼時候出生). 我的(星座)是XXX. 我是個(個性)的人. 現在, 我的職業是(學生). 我的(嗜好)是. 我喜歡聽音樂尤其是搖滾與重金屬音樂. 有些我喜歡的團是(終極殺戮樂團) 和(無極樂團). 我從(國家)來的還有我住在(汐止).我家裡有(幾個人). 我爸是做(什麼工作)還有我媽是(做什麼工作的). 我們家是個(怎麼樣的家庭). 我的目標是(什麼). 最後,非常高興認識大家.謝謝.

2009-01-06 17:01:38 補充:

不好意思亂碼I’m是I'm

2009-01-06 17:01:56 補充:

我住台北縣三重市 今年19歲性別男

I live in San Chong city in Taipei County. I’m a nineteen-year-old boy.

我的興趣是運動跑步 目前讀北台灣科學技術學院

I’m interested in doing sports and running. Right now, I study at (Taipei Science and Technology Institute).

2009-01-06 17:06:28 補充:

北台灣科學技術學院:Technology and Science Institute of Northern Taiwan

Source(s): 紐西蘭留學生, me, me, me, me
  • pearl
    Lv 7
    1 decade ago

提供你參考,相信會對你有幫助:

http://tw.myblog.yahoo.com/jw!w6gPRaOCFQVCeNg8iHiY...

• ?
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago

Good morning everyone. my name is xxx and i am 18 years old.