promotion image of download ymail app
Promoted
小儒儒 asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

英文短文批改

My name is Louis . I am fifteen years old . I am a junior high school student.

My favorite sport is table tennis. I have learned it for five months. I usually play the table tennis with my friends every weekend.

The table tennis is a exciting game , when I played it, the time seemed past more quickly.

Practice makes perfect , when I began to learn it, I tried so hard and practice it everyday in summer vacation . I have more self-confident since I learned table tennis. I hope to be a good table tennis player someday.

I am a junior high school student. I have to go to cram school every Sunday afternoon and evening. When I went to cram school first day, I felt nervous and scared , but I could learn more extra knowledge in class. The teacher always hope us got a good grade with our month-exam and every tests. It is hard for me , but I never give up . When I was in elementary school , I was even scared to speak a speech to everyone ,even my parents, but I practiced it everyday ,finally I made it , It was a good experience to me . I am glad that I have a nice experience in the elementary school.

我從小到大幾乎沒寫過課本以外的英文

很不會表達自己的意思

文法也漏洞百出

還煩請英文很好的高手把兩篇短文"批改"一下

讓我知道我的錯誤在哪裡

謝謝 ^^

2 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

My name is Louis. I am a junior high school student who is fifteen years old.

My favorite sport is table tennis and I have learned it for five months. I usually play the table tennis with my friends every weekend.

The table tennis is a exciting game. Whenever I play it, the time seems to pass more quickly.

Practicing improves my skill and when I began to learn it, I tried it so hard and practiced it everyday in whole summer vacation . I have more self-confidence than that prior time. Someday I hope to be a good table tennis player.