Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Politics & GovernmentMilitary · 1 decade ago

Does anyone have camp Casey phone number???? I really need it!?

I need to get a hold of a soldier over there like now and I can not find the number..

5 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Best Answer

    There are several ways to get in touch with a Soldier at Camp Casey. I listed below. It would be useful to have the Soldier's unit information, and to get a chaplain's phone number when you call. The country code and area code are hard to figure out, so dial "011-82"--- then the number.

    1. Try calling a chaplain: 011-82-10-8261-0142

    2. Try USO Camp Casey:

    Tel:(82.31) 869-4466/4813/4812

    Fax:(82.31) 862-1308

    Address:

    BLDG: S3025 Eesadan, Camp Casey

    Dongduchon, Kyunggi-do

    3. The red cross is regional, so find the phone number at this website.

    https://www.redcross.org/contactus/

    Talk to an operator, and they will get a message to your service member.

    4. Here are numbers for FRG assistants:

    Family Readiness Support Assistants (FRSA)

    Mrs. Mihwa Higgins, G1

    Camp Red Cloud, Uijeongbu

    732-6973

    mihwa.higgins@korea.army.mil

    Mrs. Kyong Benner, DSTB

    Camp Red Cloud, Uiheongbu

    kyong.benner@korea.army.mil

    Mrs. Amy Hickerson, 1HBCT

    Camp Hovey, Dongduchon

    730-5607

    amy.hickerson@korea.army.mil

    Mrs. Helen Niederhauser, 1HBCT

    Camp Hovey, Dongduchon

    730-3479

    amy.hickerson@korea.army.mil

    Mrs. Rachel Kang, 210 Fires

    Camp Casey, Dongduchon

    rachel.kang@korea.army.mil

    Mrs. Michelle Lee, 210 Fires

    Camp Castle, Dongduchon

    730-2151

    michelle.m.lee@korea.army.mil

    Mrs. April Gadberry, 2nd CAB

    Camp Humphreys

    april.gadberry@korea.army.mil

    Mrs. Jennifer Fetterman, 2nd CAB

    Camp Humphreys

    jennifer.fetterman@korea.army.mil

  • April
    Lv 4
    3 years ago

    1

  • hague
    Lv 4
    3 years ago

    Camp Humphreys Taxi Phone Number

  • AW
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago

    If it's an emergency (life or death) you need to contact the Red Cross and have a message sent.

    If you don't have a number for them the best thing is the base operator. But you would need unit info.

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • Rachel
    Lv 4
    4 years ago

    Hmm... there are a lot of phones on an Army base. Whom are you trying to reach?

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.