What are your thoughts on shape shifters?

What are your thoughts on shape shifters? And, if you know some method that might work or a site that tells you how to do it, what is it?

11 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I have been fasting since I was 12 years old, four times a year. I have shape shifted into a dragon, ball of light, owl, elk and a grizzly bear. I am of the elk clan and my clan are the messengers for the chief clan. I often wondered if this ability would work in other countries but I believe that i would not be able to get back to my body. I use my spirit being to do all of this an today it is easy. Repetition and who you are and where you come from works here in america, for me that is.

Source(s): My dad an his dad an so on and so forth!
  • 1 decade ago

First to make somethings very clear there are is no such thing a a vampire that was either made or born that has never been possible nor will it ever be possible... And that kind of statement lets me know that who ever said that has no real concept as to what a real vampire is..... Also other then a real werewolf and demons... Shape shifting is totally fictional..... Now a human shape shifting into a werewolf is only possible because all werewolves and vampires are cursed.... And all demons with their paranormal powers can disguised themselves as whatever they wish to.......... What millions of people don't quite understand is that what they may see changing right before their very eyes are just demons playing tricks with the minds of humans...... And the last thing I have to say is the the dead can not mate with the dead or a human and produce a child that situation is totally fictional and is in no way even a remote possibility..................

• 1 decade ago