Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Yahoo ProductsYahoo MailAbuse and Spam · 1 decade ago

I am a doctor , i received this mail in my inbox although my spam is turned on i want to know is it a fake?

Dear wael, Compliment of the season. This is to inform you that we acknowledged the sent of your Documents and confirm same ok.

This is an Affirmation that your Experiences and Qualifications where found suitably qualified for the requirements of General Hospital of England, England, UNITED KINGDOM, your CV documents has Already Qualified / permits you to work to General Hospital of England, England, UNITED KINGDOM without interview.

Now, you have to contact the ENGLAND BORDER AGENCY LLC for the procurement of your Valid work/residence permit papers as we are having a contract agreement with them for the easiest acquisition of employee's necessary valid traveling document also sign the Contract agreement and send to ENGLAND BORDER AGENCY LLC.

THE ENGLAND BORDER AGENCY LLC CONTACT DETAILS BELOW:

ATTN: Roger Holmes

CHIEF IMMIGRATION LAWYER

ENGLAND BORDER AGENCY LLC

86 Brookdene Avenue, Watford Herts,

WD1 4LF, England, UNITED KINGDOM

Email: eba_england@live.com

E-mail2: eba_england@mail.md

Tel: +44 703 594 1623

Fax: +44 207 022 1712

Update us with the process between you and the ENGLAND BORDER AGENCY LLC in case of advice where necessary, and ensure you provide them their requirement quick for the fastest process from their office.

Also remember that any Expenses you make on the process of procuring your Work and Resident Permit will be refunded back to you immediately you submit your work permit process has been confirmed to us by the Ministry through our E-mail, and the reimbursement will come along with your Upfront first month Salary and Airfare as already stated on the Attached Contract Agreement.

Congratulations!!!

Regards.

Jim Hanger

General Hospital of England

17 Cricklewood Lane,

London, NW2 1HN, England

UNITED KINGDOM