Where is the human soul located?

54 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I can honestly say I do not know. I know that it is in here some where. My best guess is in my mid-brain or somewhere cerebellum and the pituitary. When the rest of our body is sleeping, we are still here doing whatever we want to do.

I am a science teacher and I like to tell my students that anything is possible until proved impossible. So for all of the people who think this is a crazy question and give demeaning answers, where is your proof of nonexistence

I am a member of a paranormal research team. I have photos that I would not believe unless I had taken them for myself of human and human-like figures walking through walls. I have heard voices, some random and some with specific messages. A possible explanation for the things that I have encountered is disembodied souls. I have seen and experienced so many things you just wouldn't believe.

If you find where it is, drop me an email and let me know. It may help me better understand myself and some of the people who come back to talk to me.

• Anonymous
    5 years ago