BLOCKING someone on myspace?

okay, when you block someone on myspace, can they see ANYthing about you? like i don't even want this person to see my private profile. i dont even want them to see my default picture or nothing. so please let me know:)

3 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    If your profile is set to private, they will still see a private profile.

    If your profile is not set to private, they will see your entire profile.

    Same for pictures, and blog.

    If they are subscribed to your blog, blocking them will not remove them from it.

    The only real thing blocking them does, is stop them from contacting you.

  • 1 decade ago

    All they see is a private profile.

    So lets say u go to someones profile and its private.

    It would look like that if u blocked them.

    I think, but im pretty sure.

    [:

    xx

  • yeah they will see everything the same they just cant contact you i dont think its possible to block anybody out like that! sorriee!!!

    Source(s): experience
Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.