Facebook Honesty Box?

if i delete the honesty box application will others still be able to see the messages i sent them in their own profile? or will it disappear and be like i never even had it? <-- thats what i'm hoping ;)

3 Answers

Relevance
  • Swibs
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    The messages will still be there, you just won't be able to add any more.

    Don't worry about it, it will stay anonymous.

  • 1 decade ago

    If you "block" the application it will not bother you anymore and it will seem like you never had it.

    If you "remove" the application, it will just stop having access to your data.

    Hope this helps.

    Source(s): facebook.com and personal experience.
  • 1 decade ago

    probbly

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.