Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Entertainment & MusicMusicRock and Pop · 1 decade ago

What are some good rock/metal songs to cover as a full band?

Hi, I'm in a 3 piece band, want to be 4 piece and hopefully will be. We have done a cover of paranoid and now we want to do a couple more covers before we start doing our own stuff. I've been doing guitar for about 6 months now, so I'm not an expert and cannot do expert level songs. Could you leave some songs that aren't hard to cover down. 5 songs from each of you would be ideal, but if you dont got 5, that's cool too. Thanks

4 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Come Together- Beatles

I Remember you- Skid Row

Livin on a prayer- Bon Jovi

We're not gonna take it- Twisted Sister

Behind Blue eyes- The Who

• Commenter avatarLogin to reply the answers
  • 4 years ago