What do you all think of Alaskan people who elected Palin who has no substance and Ted stevens a crook?

11 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I'm an Alaskan Democrat. 54% of Alaska are Independents.

Any of us who possess intellectual capacity are ashamed, disgusted and embarrassed to death about these two.

And I can tell you that MOST Alaskan women will have nothing whatsoever to do with Palin. She's a ditzy. dumb wimp of a woman.

• 1 decade ago

I disagree with them, but with Ted Stevens I think it has to do with what he has done for the state. At the same time, even if re-elected the Senate will probably expel him given what Harry Reid is saying.

• 4 years ago

i'm no scientist yet i think the universe got here from a great black hollow which absorbed each thing around it and then exploded whilst that's length outweighed that's gravitational pull. i ought to be incorrect inspite of the shown fact that no longer something comes from no longer something... i'm no longer saying it does, i'm saying the universe has continuously been around in distinctive varieties. The substance has continuously been there and continuously would be in distinctive varieties. i hit upon it exciting that folk question the scientifically shown massive bang concept jointly as prepared to settle for that there is an all-powerful God who basically got here in to being, from no longer something. by ways, that's AN atom.

• Anonymous
    1 decade ago

Well, I'll just say this..........they are not the first state to elect

someone (Pelosi/Reed) with no substance, and crooks (William

Jefferson who had all that cold cash in his freezer); not Clinton.

• How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 1 decade ago