Bard College at Simon's Rock?

I am a freshman in high school and interested in going here. I think I need to get away and never return, just joking. I would leave at 16. Would I get a high school diploma or would I have to get a GED? I really don't want a GED, and if I would have to I wouldn't apply here. What grades do I need? As of now I have A's and B's except for math. I am working on it, and will try my best. If I would get a C or D in here, how much would it hurt my chances? I usually get a high A in math. I am hoping I can pull it out since I have a tutor now. It is really a teacher problem, so I will deal this out when I change teachers, half of the class if failing. She just doesn't explain anything, but anyway... I am in all honor classes and a AP. This is what my schedule looks like:

1st: Accelerated Int Algebra I

2nd: Honors Bio

3rd: AP Human Geo

4th: Advisement & Lunch

5th: Into To Theater

6th: Health/ Gym

7th: Honors English