☆Anime Survey #1 ;DD - ah,the randomness... ?

Yo! This is my first tym asking. Omg...O.o

let's hav some random questions...

(copy n paste 'em!)

1. Name an anime character that u would like to have as a friend. Explain why in the most creative way possible =D

2. State an anime situation u wish u could be in...^,^

3. If u could be an anime character... who would u be?

4. Who is ur favorite non-human anime character? ( eg. Mokona from Tsubasa Chronicle, Doraemon, ...)

Haiz...creative juices have run out.

Anyways, look 4ward to seeing ur creative answers!

Dun 4gt to star if u like these questions. ^_~

Update:

woah~

cool answers ppl!

i'm gonna hav a tough time choosing a best ans...=P

thumbs up for ur fave ans pls...

easier for me to choose a best ans ^^;

sry to trouble y'all...

Update 2:

ouhhh...

n thnx for answering!

its my first time asking anyways...

ありがとう!(thank you)

;DD

Update 3:

to Black_Winged_Assassin::

really sry if i stole ur ideas!

i did get inspiration from ur last survey

n a few other surveys i've seen/answered b4 since i first joined... =P

sry i didn't acknowledge u guys...

paisei =PP

Update 4:

to Black_Winged_Assassin::

really sry if i stole ur ideas!

i did get inspiration from ur last survey

n a few other surveys i've seen/answered b4 since i first joined... =P

sry i didn't acknowledge u guys...

ごめなさい =PP

9 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Best Answer

1. Name an anime character that u would like to have as a friend. Explain why in the most creative way possible =D

Sai from Naruto Shippuuden!! I dunno, but I feel like he has the charm and I want to let him know what the feelings are, I'll introduce him to my friends and we'll have fun together!! I'm sure he'll smile in reality!! I'll make him see the beautiful world...