的體會。謝謝。

2 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

各位老師晚安:

Good evening teachers

我是000就讀00班,畢業於00000,已經有兩年國小及兩年幼稚園教學經驗,目前留職停薪全職進修中。

My name is 000 studying in00. I graduated from 00000 and have experience of teaching elementary school and kindergarten students. Presently, I have my job suspended and spending my time and effort on studying.

我的個性積極,且我相信,學無止盡,因此當我決定做某件事時,我一定全力以赴,

I am an agressive person and endless stuy is what I believe, therefore I always do my best when I decide to do something.

在我的教室裡,我希望孩子們也都能感受到學習的快樂,並且學會認真負責的處世態度。

In my classroom, I hope all children can easily feel the joy of learning and understand the attitude of being serious and responsible for everything.

我的興趣相當廣泛,例如:唱歌、跳舞、吹奏樂器、閱讀、旅遊……這些不僅讓我在忙碌的生活中能有所調劑,也讓我的教學更加豐富。

I have various interests,such as singing, dancing, playing musical instrument, travelling,etc. These interests can soften my daily busy life and enrich my teaching greatly.

很期待能參與這個團隊,透過不同文化的交流,讓自己在教育的領域上,能有更深

的體會。謝謝。

I am looking forward to participating in this group and hoping to earn a better realization and understanding in education field through different culture communications. Thanks.

Source(s): 留英八年的自己
  • 1 decade ago

The good evening of each teacher:

I is 000 attend 00 classes, graduate from 00000, already two years, elementary school and two years, kindergarten teaching experience, currently the on leave without pay full-time continuing education in.

My personality is aggressive, and I believe and learn without exert, therefore when I decide to do a certain matter, I definitely go all out,

In my classroom, I hope that the children also can feel the happiness of learning, and master hard be responsible for of conducting attitude.

My interest is rather extensive, for example:sing a song, dance, play instrument, read and travel ……these not only let me be able to have to adjust in the busy life, but also let my teaching be getting more abundant.