Cool email address names?!?

I'm making a new email address at hotmail because my old one is lame.

I want a really cool sounding word, that looks funky, and just really awesome and unique!

Some people just can think of really sweet words!!

23 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    skittlenugget@hotmail.com

  • 4 years ago

    Cool Email Addresses

  • gamage
    Lv 4
    4 years ago

    Cool Email Names

  • Anonymous
    5 years ago

    cool email address names

  • How do you think about the answers? You can sign in to vote the answer.
  • 5 years ago

    Funnygirl@hotmail.com

    I_am_so_silly@yahoo.com

  • Anonymous
    4 years ago

    For the best answers, search on this site https://shorturl.im/awUTf

    Look up words in the dictionary. You can usually find interesting and overlooked names there.

  • 1 decade ago

    umm NinjasRawesome@hotmail.com

  • 1 decade ago

    Fabulous

    Absolutely

    It has to fit your personality and you have to like it! Good Luck!

  • 1 decade ago

    Okay i have a few suggestions for you to use: Use whatever one you want. you don't have to pick them though.note the parentheses are not apart of my suggestions, more like--- notices! Some of them are edgy, others are modern, and others are girly. Some are long, some are short, but consider each one... if you don't like them, that's okay too. THERE'S A LOT OF THEM! I even made up a few words!

    1. Girl-in-hot-pink (or green or whatever) @hot mail.com

    2. SweetestCandyGirl@hot mail.om

    3. Bigmacandfries@hotmail.com

    4. Beautiforever@hotmail.com

    5. Shopacholic@hotmail.com

    6.I LUV (whatever u want) @hotmail.com

    7. Coolcucumber@hotmail.com

    8.Malibu Barbie@hotmail.com

    9. DiscoGal@hotmail.com

    10. Hollister-alcohoic@Hotmail.com

    (or whatever your fave place to shop is, if you have a lot of places u love to shop include them in one word, like for me, i like best buy, hollister and barnes and noble.... but good places to shop which i always go to is Nordstroms and Hollister (nordstroms isn't my top-top favorite, but it would be something like

    NORDLISTER@HOTMAIL.COM)

    11. (ur name)sweetiepie@hotmail.com

    12. Martianfromplanetweird@hotmail.com

    13. Partygalhottie@hotmail.com

    14. I'mthehottestthingyou'llsee@hotmail.com

    15. PopziFizzile(your name or whatever) @hotmail.com

    16. xoxoqueenxoxo@hotmail.com

    17. LubbyLoveteyME@hotmail.com

    18. BahamaMamachicketydoo@hotmail.com

    19. CaribbeanBlueGirl@hotmail.com

    20. shoptilludrop@hotmail.com

    21. The Brainiest of all@hotmail.com

    22. Iknowuluvme@hotmail.com

    23.SuggaryHotRedLips@hotmail.com

    24. MyblackMartinidress@hotmail.com

    25. Sexiqueen@hotmail.com

    26. parrisadidi@hotmail.com

    27. L.A.sunset@hotmail.com

    28. OMIGOD!@hotmail.com

    29. Shutupandshop@hotmail.com

    29. TOOTSIEdoodah@hotmail.com

    30. MayineyBrainey@hotmail.com

    31.KEZEREZZEO@hotmail.com

    32. Mascara4ever@hotmail.com

    33. Geturownmakeup@hotmail.com

    34. Didididoodoodi@hotmail.com

    35. Lilac and serene @hotmail.com

    36. 911FASHIONCRISIS@hotmail.com

    37. Youthinkso@hotmail.com

    38. HeidiBeadiBettyBob@hotmail.com

    39. Tatea90210@hotmail.com

    40. MandyPanzy@hotmail.com

  • wutizup@hotmail.com

    beepbeep@hotmail.com

    pumpkinpie@hotmail.com

    somethingsweet@hotmail.com

    wtf@hotmail.com

  • jaske
    Lv 4
    1 decade ago

    Bang!Bang!ChattyChattyBang!Bang!

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.