This looks somewhat like a Windows warning message; it is not.
I am a computer programmer, 2-year degree. (I create programs, not A+ certified for PC repair.)
I have seen 5 machines where the users followed the instructions on the pop up window. It completely destroyed 4 of the machines by removing adminstrator rights of all users. After clicking on the pop up, no changes could be made to the computers, no access to control panel, etc...
One machine was repaired; saving that person's documents, but it took two techs and 16 hours ($$$$$). One computer was too old to bother, user had data backed up online, so just bought a new PC.
As for the remaining 3: the hard drives had to be formatted, and the operating system re-installed. All personal documents were lost.
Do not click on this pop window!