i like 2 girls they r both amazing in every way one goes to one school and one goes to mine what do i do?

ones name is megan and the other is named ashley how do i choose

Update:

ok well i count three for goin out with the girl from my school and cheating on both at the same time is not an option it never works and its wrong they both have amazing things about them and its really hard to choose one i have been talkin top ashley for a while and she seems to be just like me but megan is smart funny and she laughs at my jokes its really hard if anyone has experienced the same thing happen to them please notify me and let me know how u delt with this delima

15 Answers

Relevance
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

I can tell you right off the bat Megan. Why? Because I've been writing a book on hieroglyphics for over seven years now, and to my knowledge, I alone have unlocked a secret code for understanding letter formula's. Sounds freaky doesn't it, but, I'll prove it to you. Ashley is very outgoing and fun to be around. She's a guy's kind of girl who seems pure and a little bad at the same time. Her letter formula means that she's basically pure at heart, but, she wars between being good and evil. She can seem Schizo sometimes, unless she's on her best behavior with you, and she'll go to extremes in whatever she does. She can be a bit selfish at times and loves for you to pay her lots of attention. She's probably neat and relatively organized and she seems wise and always has the answers to her friends problems. But, she can be manipulative and knows how to convince people to do what she wants. Megan, on the other hand, can be somewhat emotional at times, she has days of great joy and some day's with unexplainable blues. She's sweet, organized, and likes everything to be just so. She has a goodness about her and a real knack for knowing how things should be done and may get a bit frustrated at stupidity. She can seem critical on occasions but she's