Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Society & CultureReligion & Spirituality · 1 decade ago

Am i a possible reincarnation of Alexander The Great?

Well it has been since childhood that i would dream about myself in a kingdom and everyone would call me their king.

it felt like everywhere i went i was someone's king.

The real scary part was when i was about 4.

my sister asked me to write my name (knowing that i did not know how to write) , and so i took a crayon and a piece of paper and wrote out my name in symbols that closely looked like english letters , but were alot different.

i picked that piece of paper up one day when i was about 12.

i had noticed that these symbols were ancient Greek letters.

the translation almost said Alexandros , but some of the letters were mis-shapened .

i started playing this MMORPG game called conquer online and i had named my character Magus because i thought it was a really "great" name.

i watched the movie Alexander with my friends and my friend had pointed out that in the end of the movie there was a man that said MAGAS ALEXANDROS

it sounded exactly like my character name Magus and "alexandros" sounded like Alexander ross in a way.

To this day i feel i was born to do something to unite the world or save it , but to rule over it with kindness.

but the question is:

Am i a possible reincarnation of Alexander The Great?

Update:

Alexander wasn't gay , because he had wives.

besides , the rumor that started him being gay is just a rumor .

possibly a historical rumor.

even so , it doesn't make me gay.

I know there cant be 2 alexander the greats , but has anybody ever experienced a life anything like mine? no.

has anybody written in ancient Greek when they were english 4 year olds? no

I find the fact that anybody else could be a reincarnation of alexander the great very disturbing , because i feel it is fact that i am the reincarnation of him.

Its just impossible to think that someone else is him.