who are the present philippine department secretaries?!?

who are the present philippine departments secretaries..

all of the departments..

3 Answers

  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    Eduardo R. Ermita - Executive Secretary

    Alberto G. Romulo - Department of Foreign Affairs

    Arthur Yap - Department of Agriculture

    Rolando G. Andaya - Department of Budget and Management

    Jesli A. Lapus - Department of Education

    Angelo T. Reyes - Department of Energy

    Lito Atienza - Department of Environment and Natural Resources

    Margarito B. Teves - Department of Finance

    Francisco T. Duque III - Department of Health

    Ronaldo V. Puno - Department of Interior and Local Government

    Raul M. Gonzalez - Department of Justice

    Arturo D. Brion - Department of Labor and Employment

    Nasser C. Pangandaman - Department of Land Reform

    Gilbert Teodoro Jr. - Department of National Defense

    Ralph Recto - National Economic and Development Authority

    Manuel M. Bonoan - Department of Public Works and Highways

    Estrella F. Alabastro - Department of Science and Technology

    Esperanza I. Cabral - Department of Social Welfare and Development

    Joseph H. Durano - Department of Tourism

    Peter B. Favila - Department of Trade and Industry

    Leandro R. Mendoza - Department of Transportation and Communication

    Ignacio R. Bunye - Press Secretary

    Have a nice day !

  • Anonymous
    4 years ago

    Philippine Secretaries

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.