Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

請好心的大大幫我修改一下工作面試需要的英文自我介紹~~~

請好心的大大幫我修改一下工作面試需要的英文自我介紹

主要是要應徵豐泰的警衛工作

以下是我自己先打過的草稿

不知道哪裡有錯

所以希望有大大可以幫我修飾一下

感恩~~

Good afterroom, My name is ( 中文名字) ,you can call me Rock.

I would like to thank you for giving me this interview opportunity to introduce myself.

I will divid this presentation into three parts:

firstly, my personal background.

Secondly, my education background.

Last but not least is to explain the reason why I think I am the person your company looking for.

I am twenty night, single, lives in 古坑country with my parents and my brother .My teachers and my friends think I am an responsible person. In my leisure time, I usually go to see a movie and reading .

I graduated from National Yunlin University OF Seience AND Techlonogy. My major was Busniss Administration . In school, I was in the person of class(班代表). I learned the importance of team work.

My laster work is saleaman in eight month(我上一個工作是做了八個月的[保險]銷售員) .I learned how to face the challenges and frustrations. Moreover, I learned responsibility of complete tasks on time with no excuse.

“豐泰” is a high reputation enterprise in Taiwan as well as in the world. This will be my great honor to devote myself in such a good company. I think I am a good employee in terms of deference, professional knowledge and workaholic. This is my short presentation.

Thank you for your time.

3 Answers

Rating
  • Tracy
    Lv 6
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

我幫你重寫好了(學校和科系單字有拼錯)

我也是企管系的, 以前的主管在雲林科大(當時是工專)兼課時, 我還當過助教, 不過我的英文全是和外國友人交談, 及常上英文討論區(很多英國人的論壇)練出來的, 最近迷上莎翁非常簡潔的名句

Good afternoon, I am Rock.

It is my pleasure to get this interview and to introduce myself here.

I want to introduce my family, educations, and working experiences. Then you may understand I am the best candidate for this position.