Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

幫我看看這篇英文有沒有錯誤

這是我的英文作業..哎.可是我總覺得寫的怪怪的..幫我看看有沒有需要改進的錯誤....謝謝~:〉

Atobiography

There are four people in my family. Including Father,Mother,brother and I. My father is a employee in a manufacturing company. Mother works as a cook for an elementary school. My brother is about to be a freshman .

When I was a student in the elementary school, my performance in academic was not specially outstanding. But in the other hand,I had a great passion for artistic creating. I was active in art contexts.

In junior high school, what should I do was to spend more time on studying. Also, a wide variety of club activities are the spice of school life. I not only tried to strike a balance between schoolwork and club activities but learned how to deal with conflicts and frictions in the group.

Now, I’m a senior high school student. I consider these stage to be a key to entering university and the way to connecting with my future. I have to think about what major will Ichoose in the university.

In my childhood memories, Mother usually took me to the library for lending books. And in consequently I cultivated an interesting in language learning. However, I encountered a discouraging obstacle to learning. All students of fifth grade had to take English courses in my elementary school. I found that I coundn’t catch on the meaning of sentences printed on the book. I couldn’t understand what was teacher talking about. And at that time, even the basic stage, namely , 26 letters seemed to be more and more hateful.

Nevertheless, the frustration became the power to overcome the difficulty. The enjoyment of learing an unfamiliar language is to make progress step by step. That the reason why I make up my mind to major in foreign language. In addition, combining career with my interest after graduating is my goal of life.

3 Answers

Rating
  • Sigma
    Lv 7
    1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Autobiography