I need advice on a girl I think likes me?

I work as a temp in a factory (night shift) and so does she, anytime I walk past her before or during work she stares and has a sweet & cute smile on her face and it is not one of those smiles that you just put on when you walk past some people, she does it from the second she see's me all the way till we pass, I always look forward because thats my style of walking, I hate the fact she might think I am ignoring her.

Today when I walked past her she did the same thing and this time I put a little smile on and walked past, I was angry with myself because I should have said hello. She has made this eye contact any time I walk past her and she knows I am there, maybe 5-10 times because I rarely work in the same place as her.

If she does like me why dosen't she do the talking? would some of you girls risk the chance of not talking to a guy you like because you don't want to be the one to start the talking?

The feeling from the look she gives me is like . . . come talk to me.

Update:

Do I like her? I have never spoken to her but have heard her talking to people around me and seems nice and innocent enough, not over the top though. I like the fact I have never seem her angry or pissed off, always having a curious look on her face, sooooo cute.

If I do talk to her and things go bad and I make a fool out of myself (probably) I will quit that job, lol.

27 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Who knows?

Go talk to her and find out!

- Jon

Source(s): Experience
  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago