Anonymous asked in Entertainment & MusicMovies · 1 decade ago

What are all the Bond movies in chronological order? After each film put the actor who was bond.?


Bond 1- John Doe

Bond 2-John Doe

ETC. (With the real names not Bond 4,5 etc)

3 Answers

  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

    Dr. No (1962) sean connery

    From Russia With Love (1963) sean connery

    Goldfinger (1964) sean connery

    Thunderball (1965) sean connery

    You Only Live Twice (1967) sean connery

    On Her Majesty's Secret Service (1969) george lazenby

    Diamonds Are Forever (1971) sean connery

    Live and Let Die (1973) roger moore

    The Man with the Golden Gun (1974) roger moore

    The Spy Who Loved Me (1977) roger moore

    Moonraker (1979) roger moore

    For Your Eyes Only (1981) roger moore

    Octopussy (1983) roger moore

    A View to a Kill (1985) roger moore

    The Living Daylights (1987) timothy dalton

    Licence to Kill (1989) timothy dalton

    GoldenEye (1995) pierce brosnan

    Tomorrow Never Dies (1997) pierce brosnan

    The World is Not Enough (1999) pierce brosnan

    Die Another Day (2002) pierce brosnan

    Casino Royale (2006) daniel craig

    Quantum of Solace (2008) daniel craig

  • Anonymous
    1 decade ago

    Let's see:

    Dr. No (Sean Connery) -- 1962

    From Russia with Love (Sean Connery) -- 1963

    Goldfinger (Sean Connery) -- 1964

    Thunderball (Sean Connery) -- 1965

    You Only Live Twice (Sean Connery) -- 1967

    On His Majesty's Secret Service (George Lazenby) -- 1969

    Diamonds are Forever (Sean Connery) -- 1971

    Live and Let Die (Roger Moore) -- 1973

    The Man with the Golden Gun (Roger Moore) -- 1974

    The Spy who Loved Me (Roger Moore) -- 1977

    Moonraker (Roger Moore) -- 1979

    For Your Eyes Only (Roger Moore) -- 1981

    Octopussy (Roger Moore) -- 1983

    A View to a Kill (Roger Moore) -- 1985

    The Living Daylights (Timothy Dalton) -- 1987

    License to Kill (Timothy Dalton) -- 1989

    Golden Eye (Pierce Brosnan) -- 1995

    Tomorrow Never Dies (Pierce Brosnan) -- 1997

    The World is Not Enough (Pierce Brosnan) -- 1999

    Die Another Day (Pierce Brosnan) -- 2002

    Casino Royale (Daniel Craig) -- 2006

    This list only encompasses the 007 films produced and released by EON Productions -- it doesn't count the original 007 spoof "Casino Royale" with Peter Sellers (1967) or "Never Say Never Again" with Sean Connery (1983), nor does it count the soon-to be released "Quantom of Solace" with Daniel Craig.

  • 1 decade ago

    Click the link below if you want Box office and Budget totals as well.

Still have questions? Get your answers by asking now.