Anonymous
Anonymous asked in 社會與文化語言 · 1 decade ago

英文翻譯--中翻英{不要網路翻譯}

這是我的英語自我介紹,麻煩各位幫我翻譯一下,請用人工翻譯,不要給我網路翻譯,謝謝!!

嗨,這是我第一次用英文自我介紹,心裡有點緊張。我的名字叫000,英文名字是000,

不過朋友都叫我的綽號小丸子,因為我的頭髮剪的很像櫻桃小丸子。

我今年00歲,出生於00,我家住在00,是一個山明水秀,清新幽靜的好鄉村。

我生長在一個平凡的家庭,家裡有外公,外婆,媽媽,舅舅還有一個妹妹,因為媽媽對我們的期待很高,對待我們也都很嚴格,但也因為這樣,讓我有正確的行為,觀念,成為一個人人稱讚的好小孩.

我的嗜好就是喜歡聽音樂、閱讀,攝影。平常聽的音樂都是一些古典音樂,因為它可以讓我放鬆心情,集中精神,增強信心。另外,我也喜歡騎腳踏車。我很喜歡在田野間騎腳踏車的感覺,因為可以親近大自然,認識到許多生物又可以讓自己的身體健康,我認為是件很棒的享受.

在同學的眼中,我是她們的開心果,常常能帶給大家歡樂。除此之外,我不管遭遇到什麼困難,總是能用微笑去面對它,所以我也是個樂觀的人。希望大家都會覺得「有我真好」!

3 Answers

Rating
  • 1 decade ago
    Favorite Answer

Hey, this is my first time to introduce myself in English, a little tense in the heart. I am 000, the English name is 000, but friend call nickname little ball of me, because hair of me cut like the little ball of cherry very much. I am 00 years old this year, born 00, I lived in 00, was one hills are green and waters are clear, fresh and peaceful good village . I grow in an ordinary family, there are granddads in the family, grandmother, mother, the uncle has a younger sister, because mother's expectation to us is very high, it is very strict to treat us, but so , let me have a correct behavior , an idea, become a good child who everybody praises. My hobby is to like listening to the music , reading, photograph. Music listened to usually is all some classical music, because it can let me relax mood , concentrate spirit, strengthen confidence. In addition, I like riding a bicycle too. I like the feeling of riding a bicycle among the fields very much , can be close to the nature, realizing the health that a lot of living beings can make one's own , I am regarded as a enjoyment very well. In classmates' eyes, I am their American pistachios, can often bring happiness to everybody . In addition, I, no matter what does it encounter difficult, can with is it face it to smile always, so I am an optimistic person. Hope everybody can think ' have me to be very kind '!

Source(s): 我自己
  • 1 decade ago