Anonymous
Anonymous asked in Computers & InternetProgramming & Design · 1 decade ago

How do you create a game like slime Volleyball?

Hi, I'm new to flash, and I've been looking at some flash tutorials, but I couldn't find out how to make the ball for a game like slime volleyball. i'm trying to make a soccer version, though. I have created the character and I don't know how to make the ball as in bouncing off the character and all the other basic stuff. I'm a noob, so bear with me.. thanks.

Update:

===Sorry, but that Java script didn't help ><, I need a code for the ball..===

7 Answers

Relevance
  • 1 decade ago
    Best Answer

The source code for the original Slime Volleyball is available, it may be a good place to start. :P

http://www.maths.tcd.ie/~horkana/work/slime.html

• monzo
    Lv 4
    3 years ago

Slime Volleyball

• 3 years ago

Super Slime Soccer

• Susan
    Lv 4
    4 years ago